Merkur Regnskap SA

 

HVITTINGFOSS
Sentrumsveien 62
3647 Hvittingfoss
tlf. 31 00 50 00

Avd. KONGSBERG

Nymoens Torg 6-8
3611 Kongsberg
tlf. 31 00 50 20

Avd. FISKUM

Kongsbergveien 748
3322 Fiskum
tlf. 31 00 50 30

Avd. LARDAL

Lågaveien 35
3276 Svarstad
tlf. 31 00 50 33

post@merkur-regnskap.no

øko_160x36
RN_medlemslogo_pos_RGB_2
PO_GO_horisontal_pos_R_200px

HVITTINGFOSS

Sentrumsveien 62,  3647 Hvittingfoss
post@merkur-regnskap.no   
Tlf:   31 00 50 00
Fax: 31 00 50 19

 
 

Hvi_MERKUR_Hans_Arne (2)Hans-Arne Risnes
Daglig leder / Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 31 00 50 05 
Mobil: 90 77 87 44
E-post:   hans-arne@merkur-regnskap.no

 

 Hvi_MERKUR_Randi (2)

Randi Bergan
Nestleder / Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 02
E-post:   randi@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Marry (2)Marry Karine Dølen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 31 00 50 06 
E-post:   makka@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Ivar_Gurrik (2)Ivar Gurrik
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 31 00 50 01 
E-post:   ivar@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Cecilie_Finnerud (2)Cecilie Finnerud
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 31 00 50 07
E-post:   cecilie@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Hanne_Grtterud (2)Hanne Grøtterud
Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 08 
E-post:   hanne@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Anne_Gro (2)Anne Gro Ueland
Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 03
E-post:   anne.gro@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Ole_Kjrstad (6)Ole Kjørstad
Regnskapskonsulent


Telefon: 31 00 50 11
E-post:   ole@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Liv_xnevad (6)Liv Øxnevad
Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 09
E-post:   liv@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Linda (2)Linda Sogn
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Telefon: 31 00 50 04
E-post:   linda@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Mats_2Mats Arne Risnes
Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 12
E-post:   mats@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_Mia(4)Mia Moskvil
Regnskapskonsulent

Telefon: 31 00 50 13
E-post:   mia@merkur-regnskap.no

 

Hvi_MERKUR_May_BrittMay Britt Løkkeberg
Autorisert regnskapsfører 

Telefon: 31 00 50 00
E-post:   may.britt@merkur-regnskap.no